Ideas really worth spreading? Let’s connecting people…

I am feeling the energy of words, the energy of people. Exchanging with them… Our deep inside help us to understand needs of the whole world. I am a voice, I am a link… I haven’t choose that, but life create me to accomplish this mission. Why, How? Being an atypical product of the system…

Some people think that is too much spiritual… Why ? What is much more important that sense of life… Consuming, working… For who, for what ?

I have learn to use the modern tools, and I am fascinating by the power… I am sharing that, only an experience.

Let’s create a wiki. Transfer the datas of “Perceived Ideas”, build some communities, and let us sharing our collective knowledge of humanity.

In French country, people are still afraid by the violence of the past, and we continue to hide the beauty of humanity !! I already found lost illusions in lot of places… truly everywhere.

But something was weird, anytime during my travel I found everything I needed… Anytime that happens looking at the beauty ! Why ? Because of human instinct, because of accelerating time, because consciousness awaking ? Probably a mix of all and more… Beauty is magic and have power in it, it is the power of the Earth.

If we go to museum of science in New York, we can see we are able to create ecosphere self-sufficient, you can even buy some little one internet. That is not wonderful? We know ADN, atoms, universe, stars, black holes, strings, subconscious, collective identity…??? All that is not a bit magic ? How could we use that? Let’s take it like a game!! Every scenario of science fiction is possible ? Which one we want to choose ? I decided to believe that the world will be wonderful. And sharing that is so helpful. When I send some waves, I receive more and more echos. Every of us can be the link of what we want…

I just want to say that everything is possible, we just have to choose our way…

I have met so many incredible people, in less than one year. My travel for knowledge begun first in july 2009, when I went to Montréal… But my inner travel begun much more before.

Curious how things are accelerating now !

Yes we will probably have to sacrifice lot of ours believes… But have we really another choice? Please people answer me ?

Why researcher continue to use that much the world. I love TED, I LOVE IT ! One of the most fascinating communication way ever ! But why for exemple they are organizing conference around beach and not in the shit, in beautiful clothes and not with simple things we need, which use all the capitalism system, why university continue to be bureaucratic organisation which is the death of the creativity (cf Crozier and Einstein) ?

I don’t understand, if someone want to explain me, I can understand, but I just need to know for what I am using my energy…

Let’s create this new school for the world. With Earth Council 2012, I.D. Garuda, with Earth Univesity, with TED, with “le people des connecteurs”, with all the experimentating people all around the world, with local communities… Let’s share how we can really change. We are not alone!!

People from all over the world, you are wonderful!

Collin, a nomadic gardner partner, sometimes he feels Jimmy, but he’s still don’t know where Buffalo Land is (Moriarty – song, Jimmy) “Forgot you’re young, but you can’t ignore the buffalo songs” “Be what you are”… When he is somewhere, by somehow, he impulses energy in project, just doing it. Where is Buffalo ? It is all the shit maybe… But who knows how that will evolve ? I truly believe in Folk School, his project, and I his ideas are so beautiful seeds. He knows plants and journeying, he’s realizing than soil is the key.

Brian, a brilliant physic’s teacher who believe in the power of life. He changed his life few time, anytime to grow up, to learn and to share. That is so beautiful… Exchanging these few past months with all of you was incredibly teaching (travel in songs). Thank you so much Brian, who helped me to illuminate 2010…

Cora : she’s hurting by the life, but she wants to understand, in the Stars. She helped me so much, when I was autistic like Christopher (reference to the Curious Incident of the Dog in night-time).

Ronan, I met you in Montreal last year, and we meet again this time… I stoll from your book pictures of No Tattoo Before Thirty, a book he found in a little shop in Manly Beach. I saw in this book lot of things I would have love to hear before…

Thanks Steve from Bega for sharing all these Media, Celestine Prophecy, Amelie (I saw this movie with another dimension this time)…

Thanks you friends : Guillaume, all these years speaking about so many fascinating things ! You help me to grow so much… & Linda, studying psychiatric diseases, and Lucile, engaging every day to help Guinea.

Thanks Marcus to give me some beautiful songs, Anasura for your magic beauty, you are an elf, a beautiful mother of life.

Thank you Agnes to help me to assume my Tarot Desk to speak with my subconscious (Jodorowszky, how you inspire me in the video I post one one ago here !). Thank you Charlotte, who accepted to hear my revolted message. Speaking in French, my brain was able again to work !

Thank you Marc, one the first human seeds I let grown in my mind by choice. Thank you Linda from Montréal, to advise with wisdom a patience…

Thank you Pia for showing us beyond the system.

Thank you Francis. By your human comprehension of people, you know how to help them to grow, it is so helpful…

Tanks to my parents who were brave enough to love each other even if all around them wanted something else, society. Thanks to them to help me to grow since so many years, with care and love. Sometimes, it is not easy to know how we have to love people, giving them some goods, some money, some kisses, some moment…? I am learning from every different people, so why I couldn’t love them without fears? Catholic and Jewish can’t love each other ? We can’t choose what we want to believe in ? Muslim and Jewish can’t ? We can’t try to be better? We are all the same essence… Do we really want to let’s that going on? My two grand father are so clever, my grand mothers so lovers, and they don’t know each other… Weird evolution. We are disconnected from our life roots, hiding our emotions…

I could thank for ever, but now I think it is time to do something, just doing “what we are” : social animals all together interconnected with omniscience… Are we something different ? That is a real question, it is the way I think now, but I am aware to change if you show me another path… Truly… I just don’t want to be alone.

So we have maybe to plant some new, as we can and we could imagine

Yes some people think I am crazy, but people I love say me I am not. So I keep going…

I love all my friends, but that is the thing I want to share. If we are not in accordance, maybe we are not belonging to the same Guild, but that don’t mean I don’t love you, just that I need something different… Let’s see what happen! Everything is changing every second, I just want to be free to follow my own way, without being be judge or injured, and share with people we can help each other… If we don’t believe the same way, what the point? Every of us can create the community they want… I want one of knowledge, in somehow. I am just experimenting knowledge from my perceived ideas.

Young people all over the world are drinking, breathing, eating all the chemicals products, me included, burning life and energy… Should we let that keep going?

I am like everybody, I don’t like to be alone, and I just want to share with people whose interest by the same. That’s all… Thanks to everybody who put a seeds in myself !

Jim – little oak – expert of mayan calendar. I wanted to understand everything, but that is the job of his life… He ask me to send something from somewhere. I am sending that…

Tamaso : You were so brave all your life, and you are continuing sharing our life experience. To be honest, I was afraid to be old, because I didn’t know what for… Now I know, it is for sharing.

Nimbin was magic ! Yuliana, this wonderful Indonesian Girl whose building herself to be better for the world. She is sharing smiles and enthusiasm around her. She helped me to believe it would be possible to reach Indonesia by Boat. I have given up… I felt too much alone ! I wasn’t expert in findacrew and I needed to see somewhere else, to truly understand what is happening here, in the world, each second of life. I can use all my breath, 24 fours hours a day to spread it if people want to hear. We have nothing else that time and connection…

Arnaud : an angel guardian… Who was brave enough to see reality of world, extracting him from it’s prison. Thank you so much…

Able : You show me that only real people, and not guide book or tourism industry, bring some real magic things in life. That helps me to continue, everyday to believe we can change the world…

Mathieu, from Montreal, who help me to realize how life was a big playing game…

Michel, my “spiritual father” who teach me the bonsai theory…

Cora, Anasura, Mehow… Coromandel… A part of me is still there, even if I was a thre years old child unable to share.

Thank you to university, to people I met during their jobs life when I was working in consulting, whose show me they where no more sense in our way of living. Thank to the CUS who help me to understand how works really an administration. How people are stressful in it… I sincerely wish you to feel better.

I just want to express myself if people want to work with me on it. I don’t truly know where that can bring us… But, everything is possible, no ?

The Sky inspire me. The Earth feed me.

You can wait for the awaking of governments, not me.

My project is clearing and I will send a proposition for building a team… If you want to join… Don’t hesitate, please, if you feel it !

We can’t never know if we never try…

4 Commentaires

Classé dans Approche personnelle, Avenir, Développement durable, Evolution, Nouvelles Technologies, Préoccupations actuelles, Sciences, Société

4 réponses à “Ideas really worth spreading? Let’s connecting people…

  1. Thanks for your words…

  2. Caro

    Te fais chier en anglais je comprends rien

  3. Caro

    Bon finalement mon pauvre niveau d’anglais me permet qd même de comprendre que tu remercies tout le monde sauf moi 🙂

    Blague à part, ton idée de Guilde est vraiment cool dans le principe mais je vais essayer d’expliquer ce qui me pose problème:

    Des initiatives de modèles de vie en symbiose avec la planète, y en a pas mal, et des vraiements cool

    Le problème, c’est que le système capitaliste qui dirige le monde entier les écrase toutes et les réduit à l’état marginal.

    C’est serait compliqué que ces gros cons au grenelle de l’environnement décide d’interdire, je sais pas moi, par exemple la distribution de sacs plastiques? Qu’est-ce que ça changerait à nos vies, rien? Le problème, c’est que le plastique, c’est pas cher, et ça draine toute une économie qui a un pouvoir de lobbying énorme…

    Pourtant, des brevets pour des « bio-plastics », y en a pas mal, mais ils tombent dans les oubliettes parce-que c’est pas assez rentable, et parce que ça ferait perdre plein de tunes aux grosses industries qui contrôlent nos dirigeants.

    A mon humble avis, tant que le système capitaliste régentera le monde, les choses ne pourront pas aller dans le sens des belles âmes comme la tienne qui essaient d’améliorer les choses.

    Donc je pense que c’est plutôt à ça qu’il faut s’attaquer, et la grande question c’est comment?

    • Oh non je ne t’ai pas oublié… Mais toi tu es un peu en moi. Je te remercie sans les mots.

      Tu soulèves les problèmes essentiels… A-t-on encore besoin de ce système ? C’est la question ouverte que je pose…

      Pour ceux qui veulent croire que non et y réfléchir, nous pouvons créer cette guilde !

      De mon côté, je crois que la lutte est inutile. En luttant contre plus gros que soit, on perd l’énergie de créer… En arrosant une petite graine, elle donne un grand arbres… Une nouvelle forêt pourrait-t-elle faire de l’ombre à nos murs de brique ?

      Il faut peut-être juste s’extraire en paix des prisons qui nous oppressent et tenter, au moins pour nous, de nous créer un monde durable…

      On peut simplement être un exemple, sous une forme ou une autre…

Laisser un commentaire

