A real journey on the boundaries of the virtual world… Let’s play the game :

What’s happening in the Third World, in the boundaries of the real one ?

– C[1]Link* found an item in a second hand book shop. She was looking for a book about communities in the world. She entered in the shop and asked the owner if he had a book about création of communities. He replied he should have only one somewhere. He looked in few piles and gave this book : « Heaven on Earth – Utopian Communities in America from 1680-1880 » by Mark Holloway. He speaks about the birth, the ways of living, the tools, the ideologies, the environnement, the death or the life, what to remember… of twelve communities around America. So many inspirations… A king of guide book for creators of community ! She has to read it seriously… It is not the first time she have met some angels. The first one was in Nimbin, Human Angel works in the environnemental shop where C[1]Link have found EC2012, and the second one in Byron Bay, where she found at the place of a beautiful lady a Phenakit. She takes some « aura picture » (C[1]Link hadn’t try this time) but the shop have lots a secret personal totems… A shop in Manly Beach has well, in the begining on the street which drives to the main beach (not the little beach in front of the ferry!). She have met as well other secret characters who will maybe appear later…

– Yesterday evening, C[1]Link linked with Be Ing, one of the authors of EC2012, and with Earth Council Embassy, the movement he takes part in, a wonderful movement for Peace, with some fascinating ideas to make the peace around the world. Lot of fields was used to create this precious book. C1Link will probably speak about it again !! For sure… But she had to accomplish some other missions…

– She went to eat with some other lonely-long-term-nomadic-travellers yesterday evening (she don’t know to call us… Any ideas?). Lot of fascinating people, in this wonderful GuestHouse where Fa and all the staff are wonderful. And all people as well, for exemple Kicu, Jasmine… Both of them have some experiences in different communities. Their experience are really really interesting… She would have love to have his dictphone,… These story worth to be written. C[1]Link want to ask them if they want to help, for another mission… Who knows ? Maybe she will present deeper every of them…

– She received a secret message. A big mission for the creation of the community : The Foundator Text of the Guild ! Lot of things to read and lot of discussions with real people is needed…

– She felt a bit alone this morning, sometimes a bit lost as well. Fortunatly, some people send her some some reconfort… She don’t really know how to do ! Her energy is hight, and her emotional barre is full. The progress of social life is good. The rationality one is half-full only.

– Maybe C[1]Link will have a publication in Beyond The Rainbow, the Litterary Magazine where Nimbin speaks to the world. She thanks  Tamaso who’s correcting it…

– Writting on her balcony on the second floor of the Guest House, C[1]Link received a job opportunity from France. She was smiling… The job looks really nice ! Young team, nice environnement she thought, for lot of people ! She is sure that is not her way because that is not is quest in this game… She is already in the Third World, with freedom and love. But she would like to receive the voices of people, a democratic vote ?

Who want C[1]Link accept it ? You can just say : Which pill she have to take. The green or the red one (she doesn’t remember exactly the color in the movie). Some one can say? Which one is for staying in the Matrix ? She doesn’t want to make a mistake… But she have some good instinct.

*C[1]Link is my Avatar.

6 Commentaires

Classé dans Approche personnelle, idée en friche, Jeu, Nouvelles Technologies, Préoccupations actuelles, Société, Voyage

6 réponses à “A real journey on the boundaries of the virtual world… Let’s play the game :

  1. C[1]Link believes she has to continue linking people who want to make a better world…

    At least until the organisation of the EC2102 !

    • PF

      Coucou miss,
      Pour répondre à ta question, et vu ton état d’esprit actuel (je te lis régulièrement mais je poste jamais) je dirai qu’il faut que tu continues ce que tu fais actuellement, ça a l’air de t »épanouir !
      Au fait pendant que j’y suis, très beau (et déprimant) texte « OK, de la vie, de la vraie… Ouvrons-les yeux et REVEILLONS-NOUS ! »

      Voilà, juste un petit bisous d’Autriche en espérant quand ça va 😉

  2. Hi PF, ravie de te retrouver ici !! Si tu lis, n’hésite pas à poster… ça fait plaisir !
    Merci pour ton avis et d’avoir jouer avec moi 😉 Je crois également que je n’ai pas fini mon job.
    Et merci pour le commentaire sur cet article. Il m’a au moins permis à moi de me réveiller…
    Advienne que pourra !
    Gros bisous !!
    J’envoie de la paix et de l’amour jusqu’en Autriche !
    PS : Si tu n’as toujours pas de job en Autriche et que tu as toujours du temps libre à combler, envoie moi un mail 🙂 J’ai plein de mini boulots… ça pourrait t’amuser ! 😉

    • PF

      Coucou,

      La j’attends une réponse pour un job en France (mon ancien job ils avaient besoin de qqu mais pas sur de l’avoir vu que j’ai un « trou » dans le CV) Sinon semaine prochaine on part en Crête avec Coralie qui a une formation la bas 🙂
      Donc pour le temps libre envoie moi un mail avec ce que tu souhaiterais de moi et je te dirais ce que je suis capable de faire !

      En attendant prends soin de toi, je t’embrasse et à bientôt …

  3. B

    C[1]Link, are you crazy!? (i know you’re not) It’s much too early in the game to get out now. I’m not really sure why you ask this rhetorical question now (probably for fun) but I thought I should reply anyway.
    It’s a great thing to be linking people with similar hopes as you are and an even greater thing to be opening eyes to the idea of the matrix.
    I know many seeds have been planted in many heads.. well I know one for sure.

    So if this is a sort of democratic vote, I vote NO. (take the red pill and uncover the matrix)

    Anyway, it’s too late.. Your eye is already open.

  4. audinette pouet pouet

    coucou poulette,

    pour le vote, moi je vote oui tu dois le prendre et oui tu dois rester en vadrouille, en bref, soit tu penses que tu rentreras bientôt parce que plus de tunes ou besoin de digérer un peu toute cette année de découvertes, dans ce cas autant rentrer avec un job sympa, ça permet un retour un peu plus cool (car dans l’action, pas le temps du choc du retour), soit quand même t’as vraiment envie de continuer l’aventure plus que qq petits mois, dans ces cas, l’opportunité te passera définitivement sous le nez, ce qui n’est un problème que si c’en est un :), c’est sur qu’en France certains employeurs sont un peu crispés vis a vis des parcours pas parfaitement linéaires mais ils restent une minorité, la plupart seront intéressés par ton profil, d’autant plus avec cette expérience internationale volontaire, alors profite.

    tout plein de bisous

Laisser un commentaire

